Offshore / Subsea EPC Contractors

We are specialist in Engineering, Procurement & Construction services for the offshore ....

Read More

Steel - Afloat Repairs

At Seagull Marine, we offer wide range of services for the afloat steel repairs and facrication. With a .....

Read More

Mechanical Work - Ship / Offshore

We have a Strong Mechanical Team to provide to Repair and overhauling Services in Sea going .....

Read more

Piping - Repair and Conversion

We provide piping services such as pipeline structure fabrication and installation for pipes .....

Read More

Hydraulics and Cranes

A broad range of hydraulic expertise for the service and support of hydraulic equipment is on hand at Seagull .....

Read More

CNC Machining Services

We are committed to provided a complete range of machining services with superior quality .....

Read More

You are in Contact us

If you would like to contact / visit us for your new / ongoing projects, please use below contact information to get in touch with us.

HQ
7 Tuas South St 15
Singapore 637078

Directors / Senior Management

  1. Mr. M S Manaim, Group Managing Director - maniam@seagullgroup.com.sg
  2. Ms. Vasandamallar, Director - s.vasenta@seagullgroup.com.sg
  3. Mr. Suresh, Group General Manager - m.suresh@seagullgroup.com.sg

Finance

  1. For enquiries - finance@seagullgroup.com.sg

Human Resource Department

  1. For enquiries - hr@seagullgroup.com.sg
  2. Mr Eck Jeevan, Asst. HR Manager - jeevan@seagullgroup.com.sg

Offshore / Subsea / CNC Machining

  1. For enquiries - offshore@seagullgroup.com.sg
  2. Mr. Bose, Project Manager - bose@seagullgroup.com.sg

Afloat Repairs / Shipyard

  1. For enquiries - sales@seagullgroup.com.sg
  2. Mr. Sairam, Senior Commercial Manager - sairam@seagullgroup.com.sg
  3. Mr. Manik, Senior Operations Manager - manik@seagullgroup.com.sg
  4. Mr. Vijay, Operations Manager - vijay@seagullgroup.com.sg

Marketing

  1. For enquiries - sales@seagullgroup.com.sg

Safety / HSE / ISO /Yard Facilities

  1. For enquiries - safety@seagullgroup.com.sg
  2. Mr. Ahgilen, Facilities Manager - ahgilen@seagullgroup.com.sg
Last updated on 10-June-2020